Secretary of the Faculty ~ University of Wisconsin-Madison
HomeSite MapSearch

Go to UW-Madison Home Page

Academic Calendar



Faculty Divisions

Faculty Governance Legislation

Faculty Senate


University Committee

Committee on Distinguished Teaching Awards

Teaching Awards Committee:

Jenny Saffran, chair
Susan Brantly
Kristyn Masters
Scott Straus
Jake Vander Zanden
Kurt Kuehne [student]
Hanna Brostowitz [student]
Patrick Sims [ex officio]

The Teaching Awards Committee is pleased to announce the 2015 distinguished teaching award recipients:

Chancellorís Distinguished Teaching Awards:

Chancellorís Inclusive Excellence Award:

Van Hise Outreach Teaching Award:

William H. Kiekhofer Teaching Award:

Emil Steiger Teaching Award:

Class of 1955 Teaching Excellence Award:



Call for nominations: Alliant Energy Underkofler Excellence in Teaching Awards

List of Past Teaching Award Recipients

Contact Information

Office of the Secretary of the Faculty
University of Wisconsin - Madison
133 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706-1380

Phone: (608) 262-3956

Home | Site Map | Search | Contact Us
Academic Calendar | Commencement | Committees | Faculty Divisions
Faculty Governance Legislation | Faculty Senate | Lectures | University Committee
UW-Madison Home Page | UW-Madison Web Search

Office of the Secretary of the Faculty, University of Wisconsin-Madison
133 Bascom Hall, 500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53706-1380
(608) 262-3956

©1998-2013 University of Wisconsin Board of Regents
All rights reserved.